+39 0523940156

Grass Pist

4.00

Pesto made from aged, black pig lard.
100% italian meat
registered trademark®: Peveri Black

SKU: C13NERO Category:

Description

“Grass Pist” (pesto made from lard) is a unique, tasty product, very versatile and refined, which offers the palate a mix of flavors expertly balanced and very harmonious. It is irresistible even to the most demanding palates.
Its basic ingredient is the highly prized, aged black pig lard which, after being chopped to a rather fine grain, is seasoned with parsley and garlic, which provide distinguished organoleptic traits.

The “grass Pist” is a culinary product of true excellence, whose traditional intensity allows a thousand different preparations; from the classic bruschetta to a simple topping on a slice of fresh and crispy bread.

You can add it to the preparation of various types of dishes: vegetable soups, the traditional Pasta e Fagioli (pasta and beans), or a sauce to put on pasta. It can be a dressing for baked potatoes and it is notoriously irresistible to pair with polenta.

NO GLUTEN
NO MILK AND / OR DAIRY PRODUCTS
NO GMOs
CREAMY TEXTURE
WEIGHT: ABOUT 125g.

Additional information

Weight 0.125 kg
Dimensions 0.05 × 0.05 × 0.02 m

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Grass Pist”
Cart
  • No products in the cart.

+39 0523940156

Grass Pist

Pesto di lardo stagionato di Suino Nero

Categoria:

Descrizione

Der „Grass Pist” ist ein Produkt einzigartiger und schmackhafter Naschhaftigkeit, sehr vielseitig und raffiniert, das dem Gaumen einen Mix aus weise ausgewogen und sehr harmonischen Aromen anbietet, die selbst für die anspruchsvollsten unwiderstehlich werden.
Sein Grundbestandteil ist der begehrte gereifte Rückenspeck des schwarzen Schweins, der nachdem er auf ein ziemlich feines Korn gewolft wurde, mit einer Mischung aus Petersilie und Knoblauch aromatisiert wird, um zur organoleptischen Potenz zu werden.

Der „Grass Pist“ wird so zu einer wahren kulinarischen Spitzenleistungen, deren typischen Intensität es Ihnen ermöglicht, ihn auf tausendundeine Arten zu verwenden, beginnend damit, ihn in Zutat des idealen Geschmacks für eine klassischen Bruschetta zu verwandeln oder ihn einfach auf eine Scheibe frischen und knackigen Brots zu streichen.

Er ist auch ideal für Zubereitungen der verschiedensten Arten von Gerichten, von Gemüsesuppen bis zur klassischen Past’eFagioli (Nudeln und Bohnen) und last, not least, für die Tomatensauce zur Pasta. Es bereichert Bratkartoffeln und ist zusammen mit Polenta notorisch unwiderstehlich.

OHNE GLUTEN
OHNE MILCH UND/ODER DEREN DERIVATE
OHNE GVO
SAHNIGE KONSISTENZ
GEWICHT: PORTIONEN VON ca. 125 gr.

Recensioni

Ancora non ci sono recensioni.

Recensisci per primo “Grass Pist”
Carrello
  • Carrello vuoto